F1 Standings - Perez wins Formula 1's Singapore Grand Prix

We can help you find out when F1's Singapore Grand Prix starts and how it will go.

Today's race is at Marina Bay Street Circuit at 13.00 BST. That makes it 14.00 CEST. If you're in the United States, start time is 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT.

race 

Max Vertappen has the chance to win the title. After a frustrating session, Red Bull told him to start eighth.

frustrating .

You can follow all of the Singapore Grand Prix updates on this live blog. We have everything you need, from pre-race information to lap-by–lap coverage.

information

It promises a wild weekend in Singapore. Verstappen is able to claim the title despite an unusual qualifying run on Saturday.

qualifying

We are glad to welcome you all to Formula 1 on the MARCA English live blog of the Singapore GP race.

Formula